14/01/12 // Kim Richey March UK Tour

Thu 1 March Glee Club, Birmingham
Fri 2 March The Castle, Wellingborough
Sat 3 March Pizza Express, Maidstone
Sun 4 March Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
Thu 8 March The Chattery, Swansea
Fri 9 March Glee Club, Nottingham
Sat 10 March Town Hall, Bishop Auckland
Thu 15 March Swavesey Village College, Swavesey
Fri 16 March Greystones, Sheffield
Sat 17 March Granary Theatre, Wells-next-the-Sea
Wed 21 March Half Moon, Putney

(Source: kimrichey.com)

  1. kimrichey said: thanks for posting this, computer lab pals. x
  2. lojinx posted this